Athletics

]Pepin Academies started its athletic program in 2001 with a high school boy’s basketball team and a cheerleading squad to root them on. Now we have expanded our program to 12 teams in 6 different sports for students in 3rd to 12th grade.

Athletics Papwerwork 2019-2020

Our program is focused, not only on winning, but on creating a well-rounded student, giving our students an equal opportunity to participate, and teaching valuable social skills through teamwork and competition. Pepin Academies is a full member of the FHSAA and the Charter School Athletic League for elementary sports.

Fall Sports:
HS Volleyball: Katarina Ziegler kziegler@theacademies.us Ryan Morton rmorton@theacademies.us
HS Golf: Patrick Morton pmorton@theacademies.us
HS Golf Schedule MS Soccer: Elizabeth Schoen EMcCartney@theacademies.uss
EL Soccer: Laura Mroczko LMroczko@theacademies.us Tara Dodgson TDodgson@theacademies.us
HS Volleyball Schedule Winter Sports:
MS Volletball: Eileen Savastano ESavastano@theacademies.us Elena Pia EPia@theacademies.us
HS Basketball: Ryan Morton rmorton@theacademies.us
MS Basketball: Zachary McKay zmckay@theacademies.uss
HS Cheerleading: Sarah Courson scourson@theacademies.us
HS Soccer: David Bern dbern@theacademies.us and Allan Gowan-Smith agowan-smith@theacademies.us
Spring Sports:
EL Basketball: Zachary McKay zmckay@theacademies.us
MS Flag Football (Boys): TBA
MS Track & Field: Amanda Schade aschade@theacademies.us
HS Track & Field: Alyson Brumbaugh ABrumbaugh@theacademies.us