Staff Directory

LastFirstPositionEmail
AdkinsJohnMiddle School Teacherjohnadkins@theacademies.us
AlvesAngelaElementary Teacheraalves@theacademies.us
AndujarNataliaParaprofessional IINAndujar@theacademies.us
AponteJasonDirector of Human Resourcesjaponte@theacademies.us
ArnoldKarenStudent Nutrion Coordinatorkarnold@theacademies.us
BassPJAsst. Student Nutritionpbass@theacademies.us
BaxleyNathanaelSubstitute IIINBaxley@theacademies.us
BernDavidHigh School MathDBern@theacademies.us
BlissittNancyMiddle School Access TeacherNBlissitt@theacademies.us
BratszteinCarolMedia Assistantcbratsztein@theacademies.us
BrumbaughAlysonCounselorABrumbaugh@theacademies.us
BuechlerMichelleESE SpecialistMBuechler@theacademies.us
BurkeCharlieCFOcharlie.burke@theacademies.us
CasteelKerineCounselorkcasteel@theacademies.us
CasteelMathewDean of Student Disciplinemcasteel@theacademies.us
ClevelandBrittanyHealth AideBCleveland@theacademies.us
CochoranKailtynElementary TeacherKCochran@theacademies.us
CollopyJessicaHigh School TeacherJCollopy@theacademies.us
ColonNoeliaHealth Aide INColon@theacademies.us
CoursonSarahSpanish TeacherSCourson@theacademies.us
CruzLauraMiddle School Learning StrategiesLCruz@theacademies.us
Davies (Pavlik)SarahParaprofessional IIISDavies@theacademies.us
DavilaBerlitzSubstitute IIIBDavila@theacademies.us
DawsonAaronMiddle School Language ArtsADawson@theacademies.us
DiazChristinaAdministrative Assistantcdiaz@theacademies.us
DiazBrendaStudent Nutritionbdiaz@theacademies.us
DodgsonTaraElementary TeacherTDodgson@theacademies.us
DonaldsonFrancisHealth Aide Ifdonaldson@theacademies.us
DooleyNicoleESE Specialistndooley@theacademies.us
DrangleTaraAssistant Principaltdrangle@theacademies.us
EsterasKeshiaTechnology Resourceskesteras@theacademies.us
FinneyMaryArt TeacherMFinney@theacademies.us
FlippenKarenParaprofessional IIIKFlippen@theacademies.us
FranzJasonMedia Specialistjfranz@theacademies.us
FraufelderBrookeMS Access ReadingBFrauenfelder@theacademies.us
GiovincoDannieleJob Coach - Maintenance/Bike ShopDGiovinco@theacademies.us
Gowan-SmithAllanHigh School Scienceagowan-smith@theacademies.us
GriffinKathanellJob Coach - BrandonKGriffin@theacademies.us
HallTravisMiddle School MathTHall@theacademies.us
HardyStephenHigh School ScienceSHardy@theacademies.us
HarrisMilesHigh School Artmharris@theacademies.us
HodgesHannaHigh School Access ELAHHodges@theacademies.us
HolmanBrittanyHigh School Learning StrategiesBHolman@theacademies.us
HutchisonDelisaElementary TeacherDHutchison@theacademies.us
IsoldiAnthonyHigh School EnglishAIsoldi@theacademies.us
JacobelliJamesMiddle School Teacher 6th ELAJJacobelli@theacademies.us
JonesJoanneJob Coachjjones@theacademies.us
KaptanJanaeTransition Coordinatorjkaptan@theacademies.us
KellerAarinParaprofessional IIamkeller@theacademies.us
KennedyPatrickHigh School Readingpkennedy@theacademies.us
KentyMalaysiaParaprofessional IIMKenty@theacademies.us
KilbeyJaneleJob Coach - PDOJKilbey@theacademies.us
LewisLeaHigh School Learning StrategiesLLewis@theacademies.us
LoganMatthewMiddle School Social Sciencemlogan@theacademies.us
ManningAislinnMS/HS Performing Artsamanning@theacademies.us
MartinRebeccaHS Guidance CounselorRMartin@theacademies.us
MartinetElizabethESE Specialistemartinet@theacademies.us
MasseySamanthaMS Access Social Studies/UniqueSMassey@theacademies.us
McCartneyRyanAccess US HistoryRMcCartney@theacademies.us
McCartneyElizabethNurseEMcCartney@theacademies.us
McElhaneyDianAP/ARdmcelhaney@theacademies.us
McKayZacharyElementary Musiczmckay@theacademies.us
McNeairAshleyPart-Time Health Aideamcneair@theacademies.us
MerrillKristenParaprofessional IIkmerrill@theacademies.us
MesserschmittJenniferAssistant Principaljmesserschmitt@theacademies.us
MooreLisbethTransistion/HS Childcare Teacherlmoore@theacademies.us
MoranvilleKathleenMiddle School Mathkmoranville@theacademies.us
MorphewGlenHigh School Social StudiesGMorphew@theacademies.us
MorphewKateSLPKMorphew@theacademies.us
MortonPatrickMiddle School Sciencepmorton@theacademies.us
MortonRyanMS PE/HS Career Teacherrmorton@theacademies.us
MroczkoLauraElementary TeacherLMroczko@theacademies.us
MurrayManuelCustodianMMurray@theacademies.us
NicholsonMariaMiddle School Readingmnicholson@theacademies.us
NievesMariaParaprofessional IIMNieves@theacademies.us
OteroLilyESE Assistantlotero@theacademies.us
PattonColleenElementary INTcpatton@theacademies.us
PerezMonikaPrincipalmperez@theacademies.us
PerryKarenDP Clerkkperry@theacademies.us
PiaElainaParaprofessional IEPia@theacademies.us
PowellDavieraCommunications ManagerDPowell@theacademies.us
RamosEugenioAsst. Dean of Dicipline/Athletic DirectorEugenioRamos@theacademies.us
ReidTracyHS Math Interventiontreid@theacademies.us
ReynoldsLaurenDance TeacherLReynolds@theacademies.us
RobinsonNolandPE Teachernrobinson@theacademies.us
RodriguezAmandaSLPARodriguez@theacademies.us
RoettingVickiParaprofessional IIVRoetting@theacademies.us
RomanoKimExecutive Secretarykromano@theacademies.us
RosnerCherSubstitute/Para IICRosner@theacademies.us
SavastanoEileenParaprofessional IIIESavastano@theacademies.us
SchadeAmandaCulinary Teacheraschade@theacademies.us
ScottJessicaHealth Aide IJScott@theacademies.us
SegallEstherSLP Part-Timeesegall@theacademies.us
ShimshockDonnaJob Coach - TSA/AramarkDShimshock@theacademies.us
SierraJoannParaprofessional IIJSierra@theacademies.us
SilverJohnHealth Aide IJSilver@theacademies.us
SkowronekJeffExecutive Directorjskowronek@theacademies.us
SmithCourtneyHigh School Access ReadingCourtneySmith@theacademies.us
SmithCynthiaESE Specialistcsmith@theacademies.us
SowellDestinyParaprofessional IIDSowell@theacademies.us
SpellJDHS Math TeacherJDSpell@theacademies.us
SpellJessicaHigh School Englishjessicaspell@theacademies.us
StaudenmaierMichelleOccupational Therapistmstaudenmaier@theacademies.us
SteeleTamaraDay Care CoordinatorTSteele@theacademies.us
UrraMartyFacilities Managermurra@theacademies.us
Velasco ArceAngelicaParaprofessional IIAVelascoArce@theacademies.us
VoorsMarissaSLPMVoors@theacademies.us
WarnerNatalyaSocial Workernwarner@theacademies.us
WittReannaParaprofessional IIRWitt@theacademies.us
WyssTraciElementary TeacherTWyss@theacademies.us