Staff Directory

LastFirstPositionEmail
AhmedSameraParaprofessionalsahmed@theacademies.us
AlvesAngelaTeacheraalves@theacademies.us
AndujarNataliaParaprofessionalnandujar@theacademies.us
AponteJasonDirector of Human Resourcesjaponte@theacademies.us
ArnoldKarenAsst. Student Nutritionkarnold@theacademies.us
Baez JrAngelJob Coachabaezjr@theacademies.us
BassPJAsst. Student Nutritionpbass@theacademies.us
BeamsHaleyTeacherhbeams@theacademies.us
BernDavidTeacherdbern@theacademies.us
BlissittNancyTeachernblissitt@theacademies.us
BratszteinCarolMedia Assistantcbratsztein@theacademies.us
BrumbaughAlysonCounselorabrumbaugh@theacademies.us
BuechlerMichelleESE Specialistmbuechler@theacademies.us
BurgessTifanieParaprofessionaltburgess@theacademies.us
BurkeCharlieCFOcburke@theacademies.us
CampbellShaTavisDaycarescampbell@theacademies.us
CasteelKerineCounselorkcasteel@theacademies.us
CasteelMathewDean of Student Disciplinemcasteel@theacademies.us
CineusGeraldaParaprofessionalgcineus@theacademies.us
ClevelandBrittanyDaycarebcleveland@theacademies.us
CollerSuzanParaprofessionalscoller@theacademies.us
CollopyJessicaTeacherjcollopy@theacademies.us
ColonNoeliaDaycarencolon@theacademies.us
CoursonSarahTeacherscourson@theacademies.us
CruzLauraTeacherlcruz@theacademies.us
CumminsStaceyTeacherscummins@theacademies.us
DaviesSarahParaprofessionalsdavies@theacademies.us
DavilaBerlitzSubstitutebdavila@theacademies.us
DawsonAaronTeacheradawson@theacademies.us
DeLaCruzKarenTeacheradelacruzdelacruz@theacademies.us
DesirJessicaJob Coachjdesir@theacademies.us
DiazChristinaExecutive Secretarycdiaz@theacademies.us
DiazBrendaCoord. Student Nutritionbdiaz@theacademies.us
DiazPabloFacilites Leadpdiaz@theacademies.us
DodgsonTaraTeachertdodgson@theacademies.us
DonaldsonJewelsTeacherjdonaldson@theacademies.us
DonaldsonFrancisParaprofessionalfdonaldson@theacademies.us
DooleyNicoleESE Specialistndooley@theacademies.us
DrangleTaraAssistant Principaltdrangle@theacademies.us
FinneyMaryTeachermfinney@theacademies.us
FranzJasonTeacherjfranz@theacademies.us
GardnerKaitlynIntegrated Communications Managerkgardner@theacademies.us
GiovincoDannielleJob Coachdgiovinco@theacademies.us
GodreauDanielaTeacherdgodreau@theacademies.us
Gowan-SmithAllanTeacheragowansmith@theacademies.us
HardyStephenTeachershardy@theacademies.us
HarpeMarissaSLPmvoors@theacademies.us
HarrisMilesTeachermharris@theacademies.us
Harvey (Harris)MelissaJob Coachmharvey@theacademies.us
HunterIeshiaParaprofessionalihunter@theacademies.us
HutchisonDelisaTeacherdhutchison@theacademies.us
IsoldiAnthonyTeacheraisoldi@theacademies.us
JacobelliJamesTeacherjjacobelli@theacademies.us
KaptanJanaeTranstion Directorjkaptan@theacademies.us
KellerAarinParaprofessionalakeller@theacademies.us
KennedyPatrickTeacherpkennedy@theacademies.us
KentyMalaysiaJob Coachmkenty@theacademies.us
KilbeyJaneleTranstion Teacherjkilbey@theacademies.us
KinnaSonjaJob Coachskinna@theacademies.us
LewisLeaTeacherllewis@theacademies.us
LoganMatthewTeachermlogan@theacademies.us
ManningAislinnTeacheramanning@theacademies.us
MarshallCassandraParaprofessionalcmarshall@theacademies.us
MartinRebeccaGuidance/Assessmentrmartin@theacademies.us
MartinetElizabethESE Specialistemartinet@theacademies.us
McCartneyElizabethNurseemccartney@theacademies.us
McElhaneyDianAP/ARdmcelhaney@theacademies.us
McGuiganMelissaOccupational Therapistmmcguigan@theacademies.us
McKayZacharyLong-Term Sub - Musiczmckay@theacademies.us
MerrillKristenDaycarekmerrill@theacademies.us
MesserschmittJenniferAssistant Principaljmesserschmitt@theacademies.us
MiragliaWestParaprofessionalwmiraglia@theacademies.us
MoranvilleKathleenTeacherkmoranville@theacademies.us
MorphewGlenTeachergmorphew@theacademies.us
MorphewKateSLPkmorphew@theacademies.us
MortonPatrickTeacherpmorton@theacademies.us
MortonRyanTeacherrmorton@theacademies.us
MroczkoLauraTeacherlmroczko@theacademies.us
MurrayManuelCustodianmmurray@theacademies.us
NicholsonMariaTeachermnicholson@theacademies.us
NievesMariaParaprofessionalmnieves@theacademies.us
NorfleetJordanTechnology Services Techjnorfleet@theacademies.us
OrtizLaurenTeacherlortiz@theacademies.us
OteroLilyESE Assistantlotero@theacademies.us
ParsonsKellySocial Workerkparsons@theacademies.us
PattonColleenTeachercpatton@theacademies.us
PerezMonikaPrincipal mperez@theacademies.us
PerryKarenDP Clerkkperry@theacademies.us
PiaElenaParaprofessionalepia@theacademies.us
RamosEugenioJob Coacheramos@theacademies.us
RamroopKarunaMath Interventionkramroop@theacademies.us
RizzoToniannSLPtrizzo@theacademies.us
RobertsAshleyTeacheraroberts@theacademies.us
RobinsonNolandTeacher/Athletic Driectornrobinson@theacademies.us
RodriguezAmandaSLParodriguez@theacademies.us
RoettingVickiParaprofessionalvroetting@theacademies.us
RomanoKimSecretarykromano@theacademies.us
RosnerCherSubstitute/Paracrosner@theacademies.us
SalomonRosemiteDaycarersalomon@theacademies.us
SalvesonMelissaParaprofessionalmsalveson@theacademies.us
SavastanoEileenTeacheresavastano@theacademies.us
SchadeAmandaTeacheraschade@theacademies.us
ScottDestinyDaycaredscott@theacademies.us
ShimshockDonnaJob Coachdshimshock@theacademies.us
SierraJoannParaprofessionaljsierra@theacademies.us
SilverJohnParaprofessionaljsilver@theacademies.us
SkowronekJeffExecutive Directorjskowronek@theacademies.us
SmithCourtneyTeachercourtneysmith@theacademies.us
SmithMichaelTeachermsmith@theacademies.us
SmithCynthiaESE Specialistcsmith@theacademies.us
SpellJDTeacherjdspell@theacademies.us
SpellJessicaTeacherjessicaspell@theacademies.us
SteeleTamaraDay Care/Prek Directortsteele@theacademies.us
UrraMartyFacilities Managermurra@theacademies.us
WarnerNatalyaSocial Worker/Supervisornwarner@theacademies.us
WittReannaAsst. Dean of Diciplinerwitt@theacademies.us
ZeiglerKatarinaTeacherkzeigler@theacademies.us